Discovery by KM Fortune

Discovery (Volume 3) (The Forever Winter Chronicles)

Product details:

File Size: 282 KB.
Print Length: 106 pages.
Language: English.
Formats: PDF, ePUB & mobi.

User’s Rating
4.6 Stars (4.6 / 5) (11 votes).

Download eBook:

eBook description:

Discovery (Volume 3) (The Forever Winter Chronicles)

The Forever Winter Chronicles make up a serialized adventure aimed at providing the reader a quick 90-minute escape from reality. It is being published in 12 episodes of over 20,000 words each to allow readers and fans to follow along as the story is written. The Forever Winter Chronicles star Raven Winter, a woman frozen in time from a freak accident, who is awakened over one hundred years in the future. The world has fallen through plague and nuclear war and she must learn to survive in a harsh winter dystopian landscape filled with peril. Using her own steadfast determination to persevere, and with the help of characters along the way, this ultimate women’s adventure emphasizes the message that if you believe in yourself good can prevail.

>>>>> About Discovery <<<<<

Ever intrigued by the stranger from the mountains, the tiny woman Kit follows Raven Winter as she walks the “old road” through the barren landscape of the plains. The elements, lack of water, and the extreme loneliness threaten to break her until she learns she is far from alone. Now she must flee from a band of mutants who want nothing more than to tear her apart and eat her flesh.

Blaze, a rising leader of a small band of nomads, fears for his people as the Patrols from the Great Cave continue to become more aggressive in their search for something. His memories of their brutality haunt him. Forced to come out of hiding to feed the ones he loves, he hunts the plains only to run headlong into the unbelievable. A beautiful woman wandering alone.

If you like a quick read filled with intrigue and adventure, mixed with conflict and heroism, then you will love KM Fortune’s next page turning book. Explore the world of The Forever Winter Chronicles today and continue on your journey with Discovery.

>>>> Other Books by KM Fortune <<<<<

The Forever Winter Chronicles
1 – Awakening
2 – Survival
3 – Discovery
4 – Judgement
5 – Tolerance
6 – Revelation


  • If you need help or have a question for Customer Service, Contact Us
  • Do you believe that this item violates a copyright? DMCA

eBooks from the same category

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of

    Goodreads Best Books of the Month – July 2017

    Download Pdf, Epub & Kindle eBooks for Free

    These titles have been racing to the top of Goodreads popularity charts!

    Thanks for visiting